MeetTheCommitteeUNEMSAbanner.png

Laura Mallett

President

(president@unemsa.org)

Pramu Perera

Treasurer

(treasurer@unemsa.org)

Brendan Watkins

Vice President External

(vpe@unemsa.org)

Jessica Vandine

Social Convener

(social@unemsa.org)

Emma Deacon

Vice President Internal

(vpi@unemsa.org)

Gemma Oakley

Secretary

(secretary@unemsa.org)

Keeththana Theyanantharajah

AMSA Representative

(amsa@unemsa.org)

Fraser Brooks

AMSA Jr. & NSWMSC/AMA(NSW) Representative

(amsajr@unemsa.org)

Position Pending

Sponsorship Officer

(sponsorship@unemsa.org)

Isaac Wade

Academic Convener

(academic@unemsa.org)

Laura May Diebold

Academic Convener

(academic@unemsa.org)

Morgan McKenzie

Sports Convener

(sports@unemsa.org)

Mariam El-Masry

Charities and Wellbeing Officer

(charities@unemsa.org)

Position Pending

Members, Alumni, Merchandise and Archives (M.A.M.A)

(mama@unemsa.org)

Yufei Wu

Website Officer

(website@unemsa.org)

Sarah Appleby

Publications and Promotions Officer

(publications@unemsa.org)

Position Pending

First Year Representative

(year1@unemsa.org)

Jaime O'Connor

Third Year Representative

(year3@unemsa.org)

Guy Jeffery

Med Revue Coordinator

(medrevue@unemsa.org)

Amy Steigler

Second Year Representative

(year2@unemsa.org)

Coming soon.png

Position Pending

Third Year Representative

(year3@unemsa.org)

Position Pending

First Year Representative

(year1@unemsa.org)

Fraser Brooks

Second Year Representative

(year2@unemsa.org)