AGM Results

Congratulations to the UNEMSA Executive and Committee for 2012:


  • President: Georgia Carroll
  • Vice President: Linus Armstrong
  • Treasurer: Thomas Hambly
  • Secretary: Steph Wiltshire
  • Social Convener: Jacob Hampton
  • Sports Convener: Erin Pither
  • AMSA Representative: Anne-Marie Guider
  • Academic Convener: Sung-Ju Baek
  • Sponsorship Officer: TBC


  • Second Year Representatives: Roxanne Dubash and Jessica Tay
  • Third Year Representatives: Erin Pither and Dave Townsend
  • AMA/NSWMSC Representative: Sally Ryan
  • Publications Officer: Char Seneviratne
  • Website Officer: Chris Lawrence
  • Med Revue Convener: Eli Stalidzans
  • MAMA: Annan Lloyd

I am looking forward to a fantastic year!